With Google Play Music, we recommend that you use the desktop application on Android (which you can see here), or use your computer to download and install the music software like WinAmp on Windows or SynthTuner on Mac. In addition, you can record the entire song into a .m4v file for immediate sharing with your friends.
Can I share playlists with other users? Yes! If you’re on the YouTube Music App for iOS and you have Play Music on your computer, you can share playlists with any of your music friends and even family members. For more information about using Music on YouTube, see your user guide.
Can I record video from YouTube? In order for your videos to appear in YouTube and be accessible in Google Photos, they need to include a URL and a play button. When you’re ready to include a video, just click it and it will be uploaded.
Why can’t I click on videos? When you click on a YouTube video, Google automatically displays its play button, and allows you to play the video from YouTube if that’s what you have installed on your Android device. You can add your own play button from the Play Store if you want. However, when you’ve already enabled YouTube, Google won’t allow its autoPlay to detect where you’ve added or enabled it on your device, even though you did install YouTube first.
Can I use more than one account to upload an entire movie? Yes, YouTube allows you to upload an entire movie from a single account. However, YouTube will display a warning screen when you create a new account under the username of a different person. Also, videos stored with YouTube on multiple accounts will appear in duplicate order when uploaded to YouTube.
Why can’t I see a single movie when an entire playlist is uploaded with me? When you upload an entire playlist, you’ll see a number displayed under each of your movies in YouTube. The movie number will indicate how many movies belong to that particular playlist. The first number in each movie will be the title and the next one will be the director, and the final number will be the duration. Note that each movie will have a short description.
When I upload a playlist, does it automatically populate Google Photos to display my images? No. When you upload a playlist to YouTube, the “play button” will be displayed on your screen, and you can start using your photos from there without having to use Google Photos. Videos uploaded from YouTube will appear at the